Omus’s Weblog

Politics, Trekking, Environment & Personal

“Being Cool” Equation February 26, 2012

Filed under: Personal — omus @ 5:40 pm
Tags: , ,

Another topic from my observations of my immediate surrounding for past 12 years. Since 2000, I remain in contact with external world more than my family world. I became a complete nomad since 2002, the year I joined engineering college hostel. Since then by biggest observation is the people always try to become or try to prove, they are “COOL”. I don’t know why, but that is what is trend & since then I have made notes of the various ways they become (or pretend to become one).

Below is the equation I came up with my observation over 10 years. Equation on how to prove or show you are cool. The equation is a reminder that we are living in “Kalyug”, while right is wrong & wrong is right. So, upcoming “cool guys” here’s the mathematical help for you to be cool.

By the way, the equation is more for Indian guys, as I have been exposed mostly to them. But still some of the terms of equation holds true universally (validated during my trips abroad…although sample is very small).

How to be Cool?

 

Leave a Reply

